DETAILS
Opening Hours
Open daily from 12 pm to 4 pm.
POOL RESTAURANT

Summer lunch by the water

A relaxed but glamorous dolce vita atmosphere at the pool restaurant. When the sun becomes too hot to bear, it’s time to settle down in the shade of the pine trees and the big white sails to savor a range of fresh ideas from Michelin two-starred chef Eric Canino.

When it’s time for drinks, why not start with a glass of Château La Mascaronne organic wine, ranked among the best French rosé wines* and owned by Michel Reybier, founder of La Réserve?
Very much inspired by the Mediterranean, the lunch menu brings together a range of best-loved summer dishes: colorful salads, raw fish specialties, pasta… Salmon avocado tartar in tempura, delicious Vitello Tonnato and Provençal-style Calamaretti are among the great favorites, to be enjoyed with homemade bread and olive oil from the estate.

Foodies will then be faced with the tough job of taking their pick between lemon espuma, lemon leaf sorbet yuzu, apricot roasted with honey and almond nougatine sorbet and the destructured millefeuille with Madagascar vanilla. Truly a case of layer upon layer of culinary delights!

DÉTAILS
Horaires d’ouvertures
Ouvert tous les jours de 12h à 16h
LE POOL RESTAURANT

Déjeuner d’été au bord de l’eau

Ambiance dolce vita décontractée mais glamour au restaurant de la piscine. Lorsque le soleil devient impitoyable, il est temps de s’installer à l’ombre des pins et des grandes voiles blanches pour savourer les idées fraîches du Chef doublement étoilé Eric Canino.

A l’apéritif, pourquoi ne pas commencer par un verre de vin bio Château La Mascaronne, classé parmi les meilleurs rosés français* et propriété de Michel Reybier, fondateur de La Réserve ?
La carte du déjeuner, très inspirée de la Méditerranée, réunit les plats préférés de l’été : salades colorées, spécialités de poisson cru, pasta… Le tartare de saumon avocat en tempura, le délicieux Vitello Tonnato et les Calamaretti à la provençale font partie des grands favoris, à savourer accompagnés de pain maison et d’huile d’olive du domaine.

Les gourmands hésiteront ensuite entre l’espuma citron, feuille de citronnier sorbet yuzu, l’abricot rôti au miel et sorbet nougatine amande et le millefeuille déstructuré à la vanille de Madagascar. Un délice peut en cacher un autre.

MENU